Sunday, 6th October 27th Sunday of the Year

Missa quarti toni     TL Victoria

Ave Maria TL Victoria

O Lord, increase my faith Henry Loosemore

Posted in Music for Masses | Leave a comment

Sunday 29th September 26th Sunday of the Year

Missa concertata     Teodoro Casati

Factum est silentium Richard Dering

Lord, for Thy tender mercy’s sake Richard Farrant

Posted in Music for Masses | Leave a comment

Sunday 25th September 25th Sunday of the Year

Missa Iste Confessor (K ,S) GP Palestrina

Beati quorum via CV Stanford

Oculi omnium Charles Wood

Posted in Music for Masses | Leave a comment

Sunday, 15th September 24th Sunday of the Year

RR Terry Mass in C

The Lord is my Shepherd Martin How

Posted in Music for Masses | Leave a comment

Sunday, 8th September 23rd Sunday of the Year (C)

Missa brevis Heredia

Sicut cervus Palestrina

O salutaris Palestrina

Posted in Music for Masses | Leave a comment

Sunday, 21st July 16th Sunday of the Year

Missa brevis   Andrea Gabrieli

Teach me O Lord William Byrd

Jesu, dulcis memoria Victoria

Posted in Music for Masses | Leave a comment

Sunday 14th July 15th Sunday of the Year

Missa Regina Pacis Flor Peeters

Ave Maria Stravinsky

Tantum ergo Duruflé

Posted in Music for Masses | Leave a comment

Sunday 7th July 14th Sunday of the Year

Missa in simplicitate Jean Langlais

Ave Maria Louis Vierne

Tantum ergo Louis Vierne

Posted in Music for Masses | Leave a comment

Sunday, 30th June SS Peter and Paul

Missa brevis (K,S) Palestrina

Tu es Petrus Duruflé

Agnus Dei II Palestrina

Posted in Music for Masses | Leave a comment

Sunday, 23rd June SS.MI Corporis et Sanguinis Christi

Missa Orbis factor (plainsong Mass XI)

Ecce panis angelorum Trad. Portuguese

Ave verum corpus Edward Elgar

Posted in Corpus Christi, Music for Masses | Leave a comment